Meet our members

Linked members

Sarah Temporal

Barbara the Illustrator

Anne Smerdon

Nick Clow

Karen Dawson

Natascha Wernick

Pat Miller

Stokers Siding Design Studio


Marie France Rose

Karen Court

Lorraine Lintern

Barb Suttie

Christina Houen

Greg Wightman

 Gail Spendelove

Judith Halmai

Ken Corbitt

Suzanne Healy

Destination Tweed

The Citadel

The Murwillumbah and District Business Chamber

Linked members have sent us an image, name, a <100 word precis and a relevant URL. A social media handle won’t hurt either.

Members  ( not currently linked):

  • Andia Cally
  • Annie Long
  • Ari Ehrlich
  • Barry Firth
  • Carol Easton
  • Chantal Waters
  • Christina Houen
  • Gail Spendelove
  • Greg Wightman
  • Jeremy Melder
  • Judith Halmai
  • Karen Court
  • Karissa Ball
  • Kate Gahan
  • Kylie McCaffrey
  • Madeline Murray
  • Marc Cottrell
  • Marlena Basser
  • Maya Krasna
  • Michele Bevis
  • Mick Carnell
  • Nathan Bensdon
  • Nola Firth
  • Perri Wain
  • Alan Wain
  • Ray Chapman
  • Rob Oliver
  • Rod Hall
  • Rosie Mere
  • Elle Steele
  • Barb Suttie
  • Kay Bourke
  • Trish Budd
  • Chelle Wallace

Don’t hide your creative light. Send us some info and we’ll make you a linked member.